Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2019-2020 Regular Session

Housing Finance and Policy Division

Meets: Wednesday at 8:00 a.m in Room 200

Committee Members

Committee Staff

Administrator: Laura Taken-Holtze 651-296-8873
Legislative Assistant: Blake Wilcox 651-296-8803

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Mary Mullen 651-296-9253
Research Analyst: Deborah Dyson 651-296-8291
Fiscal Analyst: Ken Savary 651-296-7171