Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2021-2022 Regular Session

Local Government Division

Meets: Wednesday, 8:30 a.m. in Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Rep. Sandra Masin Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Sandra Masin (DFL) District: 51A
543 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
Rep. Liz Boldon Photo
Rep. Liz Boldon (DFL) District: 25B
533 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155

Committee Staff

Administrator: Peter Strohmeier 651-296-5069
Legislative Assistant: Matt Baumann 651-296-9676

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Chelsea Griffin 651-296-5808