Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2023-2024 Regular Session

Agriculture Finance and Policy

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday, 1:00 p.m. in 120 Capitol

Committee Members

Rep. Samantha Vang Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Samantha Vang (DFL) District: 38B
545 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3709
Email: rep.samantha.vang@house.mn.gov
Rep. Kristi Pursell Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Kristi Pursell (DFL) District: 58A
523 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0171
Email: rep.kristi.pursell@house.mn.gov
Rep. Paul Anderson Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Paul Anderson (R) District: 12A
277 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4317
Email: rep.paul.anderson@house.mn.gov
Rep. John Burkel Photo
Rep. John Burkel (R) District: 01A
309 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9635
Email: rep.john.burkel@house.mn.gov
Rep. Ethan Cha Photo
Rep. Ethan Cha (DFL) District: 47B
527 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1147
Email: rep.ethan.cha@house.mn.gov
Rep. Luke Frederick Photo
Rep. Luke Frederick (DFL) District: 18B
487 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3248
Email: rep.luke.frederick@house.mn.gov
Rep. Rick Hansen Photo
Rep. Rick Hansen (DFL) District: 53B
407 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6828
Email: rep.rick.hansen@house.mn.gov
Rep. Bobbie Harder Photo
Rep. Bobbie Harder (R) District: 17B
211 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4229
Email: rep.bobbie.harder@house.mn.gov
Rep. Steven Jacob Photo
Rep. Steven Jacob (R) District: 20B
389 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2273
Email: rep.steven.jacob@house.mn.gov
Rep. Nathan Nelson Photo
Rep. Nathan Nelson (R) District: 11B
393 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0518
Email: rep.nathan.nelson@house.mn.gov
Rep. Lucy Rehm Photo
Rep. Lucy Rehm (DFL) District: 48B
533 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5066
Email: rep.lucy.rehm@house.mn.gov
Rep. Samantha Sencer-Mura Photo
Rep. Samantha Sencer-Mura (DFL) District: 63A
417 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0173
Email: rep.samantha.sencer-mura@house.mn.gov
Rep. Brad Tabke Photo
Rep. Brad Tabke (DFL) District: 54A
543 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8872
Email: rep.brad.tabke@house.mn.gov
Rep. Liz Olson Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Liz Olson (DFL) District: 08A
479 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.liz.olson@house.mn.gov

Committee Staff

Administrator: Amanda Rudolph 296-1237
Legislative Assistant: Matthew Sauser 296-5492

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Colbey Sullivan 651-296-5047
Fiscal Analyst: Ken Savary 651-296-7171