Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2023-2024 Regular Session

Climate and Energy Finance and Policy

Meets: Tuesday and Wednesday 3:00 p.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Patty Acomb Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Patty Acomb (DFL) District: 45B
593 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9934
Email: rep.patty.acomb@house.mn.gov
Rep. Larry Kraft Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Larry Kraft (DFL) District: 46A
515 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7026
Email: rep.larry.kraft@house.mn.gov
Rep. Chris Swedzinski Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Chris Swedzinski (R) District: 15A
245 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5374
Email: rep.chris.swedzinski@house.mn.gov
Rep. Pam Altendorf Photo
Rep. Pam Altendorf (R) District: 20A
331 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8635
Email: rep.pam.altendorf@house.mn.gov
Rep. Robert Bierman Photo
Rep. Robert Bierman (DFL) District: 56A
579 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5506
Email: rep.robert.bierman@house.mn.gov
Rep. Ned Carroll Photo
Rep. Ned Carroll (DFL) District: 42A
565 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5510
Email: rep.ned.carroll@house.mn.gov
Rep. Ben Davis Photo
Rep. Ben Davis (R) District: 06A
227 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0172
Email: rep.ben.davis@house.mn.gov
Rep. Pat Garofalo Photo
Rep. Pat Garofalo (R) District: 58B
295 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1069
Email: rep.pat.garofalo@house.mn.gov
Rep. Amanda Hemmingsen-Jaeger Photo
Rep. Amanda Hemmingsen-Jaeger (DFL) District: 47A
537 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7807
Email: rep.amanda.hemmingsen-jaeger@house.mn.gov
Rep. Athena Hollins Photo
Rep. Athena Hollins (DFL) District: 66B
471 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4224
Email: rep.athena.hollins@house.mn.gov
Rep. Frank Hornstein Photo
Rep. Frank Hornstein (DFL) District: 61A
563 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9281
Email: rep.frank.hornstein@house.mn.gov
Rep. Spencer Igo Photo
Rep. Spencer Igo (R) District: 07A
233 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4936
Email: rep.spencer.igo@house.mn.gov
Rep. Shane Mekeland Photo
Rep. Shane Mekeland (R) District: 27A
215 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2451
Email: rep.shane.mekeland@house.mn.gov
Rep. Jerry Newton Photo
Rep. Jerry Newton (DFL) District: 35B
367 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1729
Email: rep.jerry.newton@house.mn.gov
Rep. Marion O'Neill Photo
Rep. Marion O'Neill (R) District: 29B
357 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5063
Email: rep.marion.oneill@house.mn.gov
Rep. Lucy Rehm Photo
Rep. Lucy Rehm (DFL) District: 48B
533 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5066
Email: rep.lucy.rehm@house.mn.gov
Rep. Zack Stephenson Photo
Rep. Zack Stephenson (DFL) District: 35A
449 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5513
Email: rep.zack.stephenson@house.mn.gov
Rep. Liz Olson Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Liz Olson (DFL) District: 08A
479 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.liz.olson@house.mn.gov

Committee Staff

Administrator: Mike Molzahn 296-1774
Legislative Assistant: Chelsea Ray 296-3806

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Bob Eleff 651-296-8961
Fiscal Analyst: Ashley Engh 651-296-4178