Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2023-2024 Regular Session

Commerce Finance and Policy

Meets: Monday and Wednesday, 1:00 p.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Rep. Zack Stephenson Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Zack Stephenson (DFL) District: 35A
449 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5513
Email: rep.zack.stephenson@house.mn.gov
Rep. Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn (DFL) District: 49B
567 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7449
Email: rep.carlie.kotyza-witthuhn@house.mn.gov
Rep. Tim O'Driscoll Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Tim O'Driscoll (R) District: 13B
237 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7808
Email: rep.tim.odriscoll@house.mn.gov
Rep. Robert Bierman Photo
Rep. Robert Bierman (DFL) District: 56A
579 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5506
Email: rep.robert.bierman@house.mn.gov
Rep. Ethan Cha Photo
Rep. Ethan Cha (DFL) District: 47B
527 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1147
Email: rep.ethan.cha@house.mn.gov
Rep. Kurt Daudt Photo
Rep. Kurt Daudt (R) District: 27B
273 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5364
Email: rep.kurt.daudt@house.mn.gov
Rep. Jeff Dotseth Photo
Rep. Jeff Dotseth (R) District: 11A
343 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4308
Email: rep.jeff.dotseth@house.mn.gov
Rep. Mike Freiberg Photo
Rep. Mike Freiberg (DFL) District: 43B
381 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4176
Email: rep.mike.freiberg@house.mn.gov
Rep. Ginny Klevorn Photo
Rep. Ginny Klevorn (DFL) District: 42B
581 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5511
Email: rep.ginny.klevorn@house.mn.gov
Rep. Erin Koegel Photo
Rep. Erin Koegel (DFL) District: 39A
445 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5369
Email: rep.erin.koegel@house.mn.gov
Rep. Larry Kraft Photo
Rep. Larry Kraft (DFL) District: 46A
515 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7026
Email: rep.larry.kraft@house.mn.gov
Rep. Tina Liebling Photo
Rep. Tina Liebling (DFL) District: 24B
477 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0573
Email: rep.tina.liebling@house.mn.gov
Rep. Anne Neu Brindley Photo
Rep. Anne Neu Brindley (R) District: 28B
251 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5377
Email: rep.anne.neu@house.mn.gov
Rep. Harry Niska Photo
Rep. Harry Niska (R) District: 31A
337 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2439
Email: rep.harry.niska@house.mn.gov
Rep. Bernie Perryman Photo
Rep. Bernie Perryman (R) District: 14A
321 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6316
Email: rep.bernie.perryman@house.mn.gov
Rep. Brian Pfarr Photo
Rep. Brian Pfarr (R) District: 22B
351 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7065
Email: rep.brian.pfarr@house.mn.gov
Rep. Brad Tabke Photo
Rep. Brad Tabke (DFL) District: 54A
543 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8872
Email: rep.brad.tabke@house.mn.gov
Rep. Liz Olson Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Liz Olson (DFL) District: 08A
479 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.liz.olson@house.mn.gov

Committee Staff

Administrator: Simon Brown 296-7427
Legislative Assistant: Jack Dockendorf 296-9552

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Larie Pampuch 651-296-1885
Research Analyst: Bob Eleff 651-296-8961
Fiscal Analyst: Ashley Engh 651-296-4178