Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2023-2024 Regular Session

Children and Families Finance and Policy

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday, 8:30 a.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Dave Pinto Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Dave Pinto (DFL) District: 64B
503 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4199
Email: rep.dave.pinto@house.mn.gov
Rep. Heather Keeler Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Heather Keeler (DFL) District: 04A
431 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5515
Email: rep.heather.keeler@house.mn.gov
Rep. Brian Daniels Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Brian Daniels (R) District: 19A
231 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8237
Email: rep.brian.daniels@house.mn.gov
Rep. Matt Bliss Photo
Rep. Matt Bliss (R) District: 02B
311 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5516
Email: rep.matt.bliss@house.mn.gov
Rep. Nathan Coulter Photo
Rep. Nathan Coulter (DFL) District: 51B
569 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4218
Email: rep.nathan.coulter@house.mn.gov
Rep. Ben Davis Photo
Rep. Ben Davis (R) District: 06A
227 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0172
Email: rep.ben.davis@house.mn.gov
Rep. Jessica Hanson Photo
Rep. Jessica Hanson (DFL) District: 55A
421 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4212
Email: rep.jessica.hanson@house.mn.gov
Rep. Amanda Hemmingsen-Jaeger Photo
Rep. Amanda Hemmingsen-Jaeger (DFL) District: 47A
537 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7807
Email: rep.amanda.hemmingsen-jaeger@house.mn.gov
Rep. Kim Hicks Photo
Rep. Kim Hicks (DFL) District: 25A
413 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4378
Email: rep.kim.hicks@house.mn.gov
Rep. Walter Hudson Photo
Rep. Walter Hudson (R) District: 30A
317 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1534
Email: rep.walter.hudson@house.mn.gov
Rep. Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn Photo
Rep. Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn (DFL) District: 49B
567 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7449
Email: rep.carlie.kotyza-witthuhn@house.mn.gov
Rep. Liz Lee Photo
Rep. Liz Lee (DFL) District: 67A
539 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4277
Email: rep.liz.lee@house.mn.gov
Rep. Nathan Nelson Photo
Rep. Nathan Nelson (R) District: 11B
393 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0518
Email: rep.nathan.nelson@house.mn.gov
Rep. María Isa Pérez-Vega Photo
Rep. María Isa Pérez-Vega (DFL) District: 65B
583 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9714
Email: rep.maria.isa.perez-vega@house.mn.gov
Rep. Natalie Zeleznikar Photo
Rep. Natalie Zeleznikar (R) District: 03B
223 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2676
Email: rep.natalie.zeleznikar@house.mn.gov
Rep. Liz Olson Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Liz Olson (DFL) District: 08A
479 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.liz.olson@house.mn.gov

Committee Staff

Administrator: Colie Colburn 296-8873
Legislative Assistant: Zehra Khan 296-8803

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Annie Mach 651-296-5204
Fiscal Analyst: Solveig Beckel 651-296-4162
Fiscal Analyst: Doug Berg 651-296-5346