Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2023-2024 Regular Session

Economic Development Finance and Policy

Meets: Wednesday, 10:30 a.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Rep. Hodan Hassan Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Hodan Hassan (DFL) District: 62B
597 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0294
Email: rep.hodan.hassan@house.mn.gov
Rep. Jessica Hanson Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Jessica Hanson (DFL) District: 55A
421 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4212
Email: rep.jessica.hanson@house.mn.gov
Rep. Jon Koznick Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Jon Koznick (R) District: 57A
281 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6926
Email: rep.jon.koznick@house.mn.gov
Rep. Sandra Feist Photo
Rep. Sandra Feist (DFL) District: 39B
409 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4331
Email: rep.sandra.feist@house.mn.gov
Rep. Spencer Igo Photo
Rep. Spencer Igo (R) District: 07A
233 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4936
Email: rep.spencer.igo@house.mn.gov
Rep. Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn Photo
Rep. Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn (DFL) District: 49B
567 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7449
Email: rep.carlie.kotyza-witthuhn@house.mn.gov
Rep. Alicia Kozlowski Photo
Rep. Alicia Kozlowski (DFL) District: 08B
429 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2228
Email: rep.alicia.kozlowski@house.mn.gov
Rep. Bernie Perryman Photo
Rep. Bernie Perryman (R) District: 14A
321 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6316
Email: rep.bernie.perryman@house.mn.gov
Rep. Ruth Richardson Photo
Rep. Ruth Richardson (DFL) District: 52B
403 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4192
Email: rep.ruth.richardson@house.mn.gov
Rep. Joe Schomacker Photo
Rep. Joe Schomacker (R) District: 21A
209 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5505
Email: rep.joe.schomacker@house.mn.gov
Rep. Andy Smith Photo
Rep. Andy Smith (DFL) District: 25B
411 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9249
Email: rep.andy.smith@house.mn.gov
Rep. Mike Wiener Photo
Rep. Mike Wiener (R) District: 05B
327 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4293
Email: rep.mike.wiener@house.mn.gov
Rep. Jay Xiong Photo
Rep. Jay Xiong (DFL) District: 67B
557 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4201
Email: rep.jay.xiong@house.mn.gov
Rep. Liz Olson Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Liz Olson (DFL) District: 08A
479 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.liz.olson@house.mn.gov

Committee Staff

Administrator: Travis Reese 296-7175
Legislative Assistant: Elijah Henderson 296-1761

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Anna Scholin 651-296-5051
Fiscal Analyst: Ken Savary 651-296-7171