Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2023-2024 Regular Session

Housing Finance and Policy

Meets: Tuesday and Wednesday 3:00 p.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Rep. Michael Howard Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Michael Howard (DFL) District: 51A
473 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7158
Email: rep.michael.howard@house.mn.gov
Rep. Esther Agbaje Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Esther Agbaje (DFL) District: 59B
437 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8659
Email: rep.esther.agbaje@house.mn.gov
Rep. Brian Johnson Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Brian Johnson (R) District: 28A
243 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4346
Email: rep.brian.johnson@house.mn.gov
Rep. Ethan Cha Photo
Rep. Ethan Cha (DFL) District: 47B
527 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1147
Email: rep.ethan.cha@house.mn.gov
Rep. Jeff Dotseth Photo
Rep. Jeff Dotseth (R) District: 11A
343 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4308
Email: rep.jeff.dotseth@house.mn.gov
Rep. Hodan Hassan Photo
Rep. Hodan Hassan (DFL) District: 62B
597 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0294
Email: rep.hodan.hassan@house.mn.gov
Rep. Samakab Hussein Photo
Rep. Samakab Hussein (DFL) District: 65A
521 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5158
Email: rep.samakab.hussein@house.mn.gov
Rep. Alicia Kozlowski Photo
Rep. Alicia Kozlowski (DFL) District: 08B
429 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2228
Email: rep.alicia.kozlowski@house.mn.gov
Rep. Andrew Myers Photo
Rep. Andrew Myers (R) District: 45A
377 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9188
Email: rep.andrew.myers@house.mn.gov
Rep. Jim Nash Photo
Rep. Jim Nash (R) District: 48A
349 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4282
Email: rep.jim.nash@house.mn.gov
Rep. Matt Norris Photo
Rep. Matt Norris (DFL) District: 32B
507 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2907
Email: rep.matt.norris@house.mn.gov
Rep. María Isa Pérez-Vega Photo
Rep. María Isa Pérez-Vega (DFL) District: 65B
583 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9714
Email: rep.maria.isa.perez-vega@house.mn.gov
Rep. John Petersburg Photo
Rep. John Petersburg (R) District: 19B
217 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5368
Email: rep.john.petersburg@house.mn.gov
Rep. Liz Olson Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Liz Olson (DFL) District: 08A
479 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.liz.olson@house.mn.gov

Committee Staff

Administrator: Adam Kopel 296-5071
Legislative Assistant: Abdullahi Abdullahi 296-5355

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Mary Davis 651-296-9253
Research Analyst: Justin Cope 651-296-7434
Fiscal Analyst: Joe Harney 651-296-8291