Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2023-2024 Regular Session

Human Services Finance

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday, 1:00 p.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Mohamud Noor Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Mohamud Noor (DFL) District: 60B
379 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4257
Email: rep.mohamud.noor@house.mn.gov
Rep. Kristin Bahner Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Kristin Bahner (DFL) District: 37B
525 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5502
Email: rep.kristin.bahner@house.mn.gov
Rep. Anne Neu Brindley Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Anne Neu Brindley (R) District: 28B
251 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5377
Email: rep.anne.neu@house.mn.gov
Rep. Dave Baker Photo
Rep. Dave Baker (R) District: 16B
259 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6206
Email: rep.dave.baker@house.mn.gov
Rep. Mary Frances Clardy Photo
Rep. Mary Frances Clardy (DFL) District: 53A
529 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3533
Email: rep.mary.frances.clardy@house.mn.gov
Rep. Peter Fischer Photo
Rep. Peter Fischer (DFL) District: 44A
551 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5363
Email: rep.peter.fischer@house.mn.gov
Rep. Mary Franson Photo
Rep. Mary Franson (R) District: 12B
303 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3201
Email: rep.mary.franson@house.mn.gov
Rep. Dawn Gillman Photo
Rep. Dawn Gillman (R) District: 17A
213 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4228
Email: rep.dawn.gillman@house.mn.gov
Rep. Kim Hicks Photo
Rep. Kim Hicks (DFL) District: 25A
413 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4378
Email: rep.kim.hicks@house.mn.gov
Rep. Heather Keeler Photo
Rep. Heather Keeler (DFL) District: 04A
431 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5515
Email: rep.heather.keeler@house.mn.gov
Rep. Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn Photo
Rep. Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn (DFL) District: 49B
567 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7449
Email: rep.carlie.kotyza-witthuhn@house.mn.gov
Rep. Laurie Pryor Photo
Rep. Laurie Pryor (DFL) District: 49A
571 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3964
Email: rep.laurie.pryor@house.mn.gov
Rep. Duane Quam Photo
Rep. Duane Quam (R) District: 24A
247 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9236
Email: rep.duane.quam@house.mn.gov
Rep. Liz Reyer Photo
Rep. Liz Reyer (DFL) District: 52A
575 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4128
Email: rep.liz.reyer@house.mn.gov
Rep. Natalie Zeleznikar Photo
Rep. Natalie Zeleznikar (R) District: 03B
223 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2676
Email: rep.natalie.zeleznikar@house.mn.gov
Rep. Liz Olson Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Liz Olson (DFL) District: 08A
479 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.liz.olson@house.mn.gov

Committee Staff

Administrator: Sean Herring 296-6586
Legislative Assistant: Sebastian Gonzalez-Navarro 296-6754

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Danyell Punelli 651-296-5058
Research Analyst: Sarah Sunderman 651-296-8079
Fiscal Analyst: Doug Berg 651-296-5346