Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2023-2024 Regular Session

Judiciary Finance and Civil Law

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday, 8:30 a.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Rep. Jamie Becker-Finn Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Jamie Becker-Finn (DFL) District: 40B
559 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7153
Email: rep.jamie.becker-finn@house.mn.gov
Rep. Cedrick Frazier Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Cedrick Frazier (DFL) District: 43A
439 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4255
Email: rep.cedrick.frazier@house.mn.gov
Rep. Peggy Scott Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Peggy Scott (R) District: 31B
335 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4231
Email: rep.peggy.scott@house.mn.gov
Rep. Ned Carroll Photo
Rep. Ned Carroll (DFL) District: 42A
565 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5510
Email: rep.ned.carroll@house.mn.gov
Rep. Brion Curran Photo
Rep. Brion Curran (DFL) District: 36B
531 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4342
Email: rep.brion.curran@house.mn.gov
Rep. Sandra Feist Photo
Rep. Sandra Feist (DFL) District: 39B
409 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4331
Email: rep.sandra.feist@house.mn.gov
Rep. Leigh Finke Photo
Rep. Leigh Finke (DFL) District: 66A
423 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3824
Email: rep.leigh.finke@house.mn.gov
Rep. Luke Frederick Photo
Rep. Luke Frederick (DFL) District: 18B
487 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3248
Email: rep.luke.frederick@house.mn.gov
Rep. Matt Grossell Photo
Rep. Matt Grossell (R) District: 02A
371 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4265
Email: rep.matt.grossell@house.mn.gov
Rep. Brian Johnson Photo
Rep. Brian Johnson (R) District: 28A
243 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4346
Email: rep.brian.johnson@house.mn.gov
Rep. Kelly Moller Photo
Rep. Kelly Moller (DFL) District: 40A
509 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0141
Email: rep.kelly.moller@house.mn.gov
Rep. Harry Niska Photo
Rep. Harry Niska (R) District: 31A
337 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2439
Email: rep.harry.niska@house.mn.gov
Rep. Mark Wiens Photo
Rep. Mark Wiens (R) District: 41A
353 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4244
Email: rep.mark.wiens@house.mn.gov
Rep. Liz Olson Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Liz Olson (DFL) District: 08A
479 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.liz.olson@house.mn.gov

Committee Staff

Administrator: Anna Borgerding 297-8035
Legislative Assistant: Ella Schultz 296-3918

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Ben Johnson 651-296-8957
Research Analyst: Nathan Hopkins 651-296-5056
Research Analyst: Mary Davis 651-296-9253
Fiscal Analyst: John Walz 651-296-8236