Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2023-2024 Regular Session

Education Finance

Meets: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, 10:30 a.m. in 120 Capitol

Committee Members

Rep. Cheryl Youakim Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Cheryl Youakim (DFL) District: 46B
443 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9889
Email: rep.cheryl.youakim@house.mn.gov
Rep. Mary Frances Clardy Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Mary Frances Clardy (DFL) District: 53A
529 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3533
Email: rep.mary.frances.clardy@house.mn.gov
Rep. Ron Kresha Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Ron Kresha (R) District: 10A
207 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4247
Email: rep.ron.kresha@house.mn.gov
Rep. Pam Altendorf Photo
Rep. Pam Altendorf (R) District: 20A
331 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8635
Email: rep.pam.altendorf@house.mn.gov
Rep. Patti Anderson Photo
Rep. Patti Anderson (R) District: 33A
387 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3018
Email: rep.patti.anderson@house.mn.gov
Rep. Ben Bakeberg Photo
Rep. Ben Bakeberg (R) District: 54B
329 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5185
Email: rep.ben.bakeberg@house.mn.gov
Rep. Peggy Bennett Photo
Rep. Peggy Bennett (R) District: 23A
307 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8216
Email: rep.peggy.bennett@house.mn.gov
Rep. Heather Edelson Photo
Rep. Heather Edelson (DFL) District: 50A
549 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4363
Email: rep.heather.edelson@house.mn.gov
Rep. Emma Greenman Photo
Rep. Emma Greenman (DFL) District: 63B
433 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4200
Email: rep.emma.greenman@house.mn.gov
Rep. Josiah Hill Photo
Rep. Josiah Hill (DFL) District: 33B
415 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4124
Email: rep.josiah.hill@house.mn.gov
Rep. Shane Hudella Photo
Rep. Shane Hudella (R) District: 41B
289 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3135
Email: rep.shane.hudella@house.mn.gov
Rep. Sydney Jordan Photo
Rep. Sydney Jordan (DFL) District: 60A
553 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4219
Email: rep.sydney.jordan@house.mn.gov
Rep. Krista Knudsen Photo
Rep. Krista Knudsen (R) District: 05A
225 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9918
Email: rep.krista.knudsen@house.mn.gov
Rep. María Isa Pérez-Vega Photo
Rep. María Isa Pérez-Vega (DFL) District: 65B
583 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9714
Email: rep.maria.isa.perez-vega@house.mn.gov
Rep. Laurie Pryor Photo
Rep. Laurie Pryor (DFL) District: 49A
571 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3964
Email: rep.laurie.pryor@house.mn.gov
Rep. Kristi Pursell Photo
Rep. Kristi Pursell (DFL) District: 58A
523 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0171
Email: rep.kristi.pursell@house.mn.gov
Rep. Lucy Rehm Photo
Rep. Lucy Rehm (DFL) District: 48B
533 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5066
Email: rep.lucy.rehm@house.mn.gov
Rep. Samantha Sencer-Mura Photo
Rep. Samantha Sencer-Mura (DFL) District: 63A
417 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0173
Email: rep.samantha.sencer-mura@house.mn.gov
Rep. Nolan West Photo
Rep. Nolan West (R) District: 32A
287 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4226
Email: rep.nolan.west@house.mn.gov
Rep. Liz Olson Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Liz Olson (DFL) District: 08A
479 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.liz.olson@house.mn.gov

Committee Staff

Administrator: Polly Cerkvenik 296-5524
Legislative Assistant: Shamat Abraha 296-7189

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Tim Strom 651-296-1886
Research Analyst: Cristina Parra 651-296-8036
Fiscal Analyst: Solveig Beckel 651-296-4162