Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2023-2024 Regular Session

Education Policy

Meets: Tuesday and Wednesday, 3:00 p.m. in 120 Capitol

Committee Members

Rep. Laurie Pryor Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Laurie Pryor (DFL) District: 49A
571 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3964
Email: rep.laurie.pryor@house.mn.gov
Rep. Josiah Hill Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Josiah Hill (DFL) District: 33B
415 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4124
Email: rep.josiah.hill@house.mn.gov
Rep. Peggy Bennett Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Peggy Bennett (R) District: 23A
307 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8216
Email: rep.peggy.bennett@house.mn.gov
Rep. Ben Bakeberg Photo
Rep. Ben Bakeberg (R) District: 54B
329 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5185
Email: rep.ben.bakeberg@house.mn.gov
Rep. Kaela Berg Photo
Rep. Kaela Berg (DFL) District: 55B
577 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5387
Email: rep.kaela.berg@house.mn.gov
Rep. Sandra Feist Photo
Rep. Sandra Feist (DFL) District: 39B
409 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4331
Email: rep.sandra.feist@house.mn.gov
Rep. Cedrick Frazier Photo
Rep. Cedrick Frazier (DFL) District: 43A
439 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4255
Email: rep.cedrick.frazier@house.mn.gov
Rep. Heather Keeler Photo
Rep. Heather Keeler (DFL) District: 04A
431 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5515
Email: rep.heather.keeler@house.mn.gov
Rep. Krista Knudsen Photo
Rep. Krista Knudsen (R) District: 05A
225 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9918
Email: rep.krista.knudsen@house.mn.gov
Rep. Liz Lee Photo
Rep. Liz Lee (DFL) District: 67A
539 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4277
Email: rep.liz.lee@house.mn.gov
Rep. Patricia Mueller Photo
Rep. Patricia Mueller (R) District: 23B
253 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4193
Email: rep.patricia.mueller@house.mn.gov
Rep. Dean Urdahl Photo
Rep. Dean Urdahl (R) District: 16A
279 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4344
Email: rep.dean.urdahl@house.mn.gov
Rep. Cheryl Youakim Photo
Rep. Cheryl Youakim (DFL) District: 46B
443 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9889
Email: rep.cheryl.youakim@house.mn.gov

Committee Staff

Administrator: Wilson Lee 296-5517
Legislative Assistant: Isabel Anderson 296-5999

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Cristina Parra 651-296-8036
Research Analyst: Tim Strom 651-296-1886
Fiscal Analyst: NA NA