Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2023-2024 Regular Session

Labor and Industry Finance and Policy

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday, 1:00 p.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Rep. Michael Nelson Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Michael Nelson (DFL) District: 38A
585 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3751
Email: rep.michael.nelson@house.mn.gov
Rep. Kaela Berg Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Kaela Berg (DFL) District: 55B
577 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5387
Email: rep.kaela.berg@house.mn.gov
Rep. Joe McDonald Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Joe McDonald (R) District: 29A
241 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4336
Email: rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn.gov
Rep. Brian Daniels Photo
Rep. Brian Daniels (R) District: 19A
231 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8237
Email: rep.brian.daniels@house.mn.gov
Rep. Emma Greenman Photo
Rep. Emma Greenman (DFL) District: 63B
433 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4200
Email: rep.emma.greenman@house.mn.gov
Rep. Josiah Hill Photo
Rep. Josiah Hill (DFL) District: 33B
415 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4124
Email: rep.josiah.hill@house.mn.gov
Rep. Samakab Hussein Photo
Rep. Samakab Hussein (DFL) District: 65A
521 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5158
Email: rep.samakab.hussein@house.mn.gov
Rep. Sydney Jordan Photo
Rep. Sydney Jordan (DFL) District: 60A
553 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4219
Email: rep.sydney.jordan@house.mn.gov
Rep. Alicia Kozlowski Photo
Rep. Alicia Kozlowski (DFL) District: 08B
429 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2228
Email: rep.alicia.kozlowski@house.mn.gov
Rep. Shane Mekeland Photo
Rep. Shane Mekeland (R) District: 27A
215 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2451
Email: rep.shane.mekeland@house.mn.gov
Rep. Andrew Myers Photo
Rep. Andrew Myers (R) District: 45A
377 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9188
Email: rep.andrew.myers@house.mn.gov
Rep. Isaac Schultz Photo
Rep. Isaac Schultz (R) District: 10B
201 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6746
Email: rep.isaac.schultz@house.mn.gov
Rep. Dan Wolgamott Photo
Rep. Dan Wolgamott (DFL) District: 14B
401 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6612
Email: rep.dan.wolgamott@house.mn.gov

Committee Staff

Administrator: Travis Reese 296-7175
Legislative Assistant: Matt Baumann 296-9676

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Marta James 651-296-5057
Fiscal Analyst: Helen Roberts 651-296-4117