Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2023-2024 Regular Session

Legacy Finance

Meets: Wednesday, 10:30 a.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Leon Lillie Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Leon Lillie (DFL) District: 44B
365 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1188
Email: rep.leon.lillie@house.mn.gov
Rep. Samakab Hussein Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Samakab Hussein (DFL) District: 65A
521 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5158
Email: rep.samakab.hussein@house.mn.gov
Rep. Jeff Backer Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Jeff Backer (R) District: 09A
369 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4929
Email: rep.jeff.backer@house.mn.gov
Rep. Ethan Cha Photo
Rep. Ethan Cha (DFL) District: 47B
527 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1147
Email: rep.ethan.cha@house.mn.gov
Rep. Leigh Finke Photo
Rep. Leigh Finke (DFL) District: 66A
423 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3824
Email: rep.leigh.finke@house.mn.gov
Rep. Josh Heintzeman Photo
Rep. Josh Heintzeman (R) District: 06B
375 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4333
Email: rep.josh.heintzeman@house.mn.gov
Rep. Kaohly Vang Her Photo
Rep. Kaohly Vang Her (DFL) District: 64A
359 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8799
Email: rep.kaohly.her@house.mn.gov
Rep. Fue Lee Photo
Rep. Fue Lee (DFL) District: 59A
485 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4262
Email: rep.fue.lee@house.mn.gov
Rep. Brian Pfarr Photo
Rep. Brian Pfarr (R) District: 22B
351 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7065
Email: rep.brian.pfarr@house.mn.gov
Rep. Roger Skraba Photo
Rep. Roger Skraba (R) District: 03A
221 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2190
Email: rep.roger.skraba@house.mn.gov
Rep. Samantha Vang Photo
Rep. Samantha Vang (DFL) District: 38B
545 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3709
Email: rep.samantha.vang@house.mn.gov
Rep. Liz Olson Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Liz Olson (DFL) District: 08A
479 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.liz.olson@house.mn.gov

Committee Staff

Administrator: Mike Molzahn 296-1774
Legislative Assistant: Madisyn Priestley 296-5486

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Janelle Taylor 651-296-5039
Research Analyst: Mary Davis 651-296-9253
Fiscal Analyst: Brad Hagemeier 651-296-7165