Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2023-2024 Regular Session

State and Local Government Finance and Policy

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday, 8:30 a.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Rep. Ginny Klevorn Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Ginny Klevorn (DFL) District: 42B
581 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5511
Email: rep.ginny.klevorn@house.mn.gov
Rep. John Huot Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. John Huot (DFL) District: 56B
591 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4306
Email: rep.john.huot@house.mn.gov
Rep. Jim Nash Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Jim Nash (R) District: 48A
349 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4282
Email: rep.jim.nash@house.mn.gov
Rep. Kristin Bahner Photo
Rep. Kristin Bahner (DFL) District: 37B
525 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5502
Email: rep.kristin.bahner@house.mn.gov
Rep. Kaela Berg Photo
Rep. Kaela Berg (DFL) District: 55B
577 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5387
Email: rep.kaela.berg@house.mn.gov
Rep. Mike Freiberg Photo
Rep. Mike Freiberg (DFL) District: 43B
381 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4176
Email: rep.mike.freiberg@house.mn.gov
Rep. Rick Hansen Photo
Rep. Rick Hansen (DFL) District: 53B
407 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6828
Email: rep.rick.hansen@house.mn.gov
Rep. Bobbie Harder Photo
Rep. Bobbie Harder (R) District: 17B
211 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4229
Email: rep.bobbie.harder@house.mn.gov
Rep. Kaohly Vang Her Photo
Rep. Kaohly Vang Her (DFL) District: 64A
359 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8799
Email: rep.kaohly.her@house.mn.gov
Rep. Jim Joy Photo
Rep. Jim Joy (R) District: 04B
315 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6829
Email: rep.jim.joy@house.mn.gov
Rep. Jon Koznick Photo
Rep. Jon Koznick (R) District: 57A
281 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6926
Email: rep.jon.koznick@house.mn.gov
Rep. Danny Nadeau Photo
Rep. Danny Nadeau (R) District: 34A
291 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4315
Email: rep.danny.nadeau@house.mn.gov
Rep. Jerry Newton Photo
Rep. Jerry Newton (DFL) District: 35B
367 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1729
Email: rep.jerry.newton@house.mn.gov
Rep. Liz Olson Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Liz Olson (DFL) District: 08A
479 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.liz.olson@house.mn.gov

Committee Staff

Administrator: Amanda Rudolph 296-1237
Legislative Assistant: Sam O'Neill 296-3305

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Matt Gehring 651-296-5052
Research Analyst: Chelsea Griffin 651-296-5808
Fiscal Analyst: Helen Roberts 651-296-4117