Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2023-2024 Regular Session

Sustainable Infrastructure Policy

Meets: Wednesday, 8:30 a.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Rep. Erin Koegel Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Erin Koegel (DFL) District: 39A
445 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5369
Email: rep.erin.koegel@house.mn.gov
Rep. Brion Curran Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Brion Curran (DFL) District: 36B
531 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4342
Email: rep.brion.curran@house.mn.gov
Rep. Mary Franson Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Mary Franson (R) District: 12B
303 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3201
Email: rep.mary.franson@house.mn.gov
Rep. Patty Acomb Photo
Rep. Patty Acomb (DFL) District: 45B
593 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9934
Email: rep.patty.acomb@house.mn.gov
Rep. Paul Anderson Photo
Rep. Paul Anderson (R) District: 12A
277 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4317
Email: rep.paul.anderson@house.mn.gov
Rep. Mary Frances Clardy Photo
Rep. Mary Frances Clardy (DFL) District: 53A
529 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3533
Email: rep.mary.frances.clardy@house.mn.gov
Rep. Dawn Gillman Photo
Rep. Dawn Gillman (R) District: 17A
213 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4228
Email: rep.dawn.gillman@house.mn.gov
Rep. Frank Hornstein Photo
Rep. Frank Hornstein (DFL) District: 61A
563 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9281
Email: rep.frank.hornstein@house.mn.gov
Rep. Spencer Igo Photo
Rep. Spencer Igo (R) District: 07A
233 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4936
Email: rep.spencer.igo@house.mn.gov
Rep. Larry Kraft Photo
Rep. Larry Kraft (DFL) District: 46A
515 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7026
Email: rep.larry.kraft@house.mn.gov
Rep. Lucy Rehm Photo
Rep. Lucy Rehm (DFL) District: 48B
533 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5066
Email: rep.lucy.rehm@house.mn.gov
Rep. Isaac Schultz Photo
Rep. Isaac Schultz (R) District: 10B
201 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6746
Email: rep.isaac.schultz@house.mn.gov
Rep. Andy Smith Photo
Rep. Andy Smith (DFL) District: 25B
411 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9249
Email: rep.andy.smith@house.mn.gov

Committee Staff

Administrator: Anna Borgerding 297-8035
Legislative Assistant: Dan Dodge 296-5807

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Matt Burress 651-296-5045
Fiscal Analyst: NA NA