Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2023-2024 Regular Session

Transportation Finance and Policy

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday, 8:30 a.m. in 120 Capitol

Committee Members

Rep. Frank Hornstein Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Frank Hornstein (DFL) District: 61A
563 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9281
Email: rep.frank.hornstein@house.mn.gov
Rep. Brad Tabke Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Brad Tabke (DFL) District: 54A
543 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8872
Email: rep.brad.tabke@house.mn.gov
Rep. John Petersburg Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. John Petersburg (R) District: 19B
217 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5368
Email: rep.john.petersburg@house.mn.gov
Rep. Jeff Brand Photo
Rep. Jeff Brand (DFL) District: 18A
501 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8634
Email: rep.jeff.brand@house.mn.gov
Rep. Steve Elkins Photo
Rep. Steve Elkins (DFL) District: 50B
517 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7803
Email: rep.steve.elkins@house.mn.gov
Rep. Marj Fogelman Photo
Rep. Marj Fogelman (R) District: 21B
323 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5373
Email: rep.marj.fogelman@house.mn.gov
Rep. Shane Hudella Photo
Rep. Shane Hudella (R) District: 41B
289 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3135
Email: rep.shane.hudella@house.mn.gov
Rep. Erin Koegel Photo
Rep. Erin Koegel (DFL) District: 39A
445 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5369
Email: rep.erin.koegel@house.mn.gov
Rep. Larry Kraft Photo
Rep. Larry Kraft (DFL) District: 46A
515 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7026
Email: rep.larry.kraft@house.mn.gov
Rep. Tom Murphy Photo
Rep. Tom Murphy (R) District: 09B
313 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4946
Email: rep.tom.murphy@house.mn.gov
Rep. Michael Nelson Photo
Rep. Michael Nelson (DFL) District: 38A
585 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3751
Email: rep.michael.nelson@house.mn.gov
Rep. Matt Norris Photo
Rep. Matt Norris (DFL) District: 32B
507 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2907
Email: rep.matt.norris@house.mn.gov
Rep. Bjorn Olson Photo
Rep. Bjorn Olson (R) District: 22A
229 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3240
Email: rep.bjorn.olson@house.mn.gov
Rep. Samantha Sencer-Mura Photo
Rep. Samantha Sencer-Mura (DFL) District: 63A
417 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0173
Email: rep.samantha.sencer-mura@house.mn.gov
Rep. Nolan West Photo
Rep. Nolan West (R) District: 32A
287 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4226
Email: rep.nolan.west@house.mn.gov
Rep. Liz Olson Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Liz Olson (DFL) District: 08A
479 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.liz.olson@house.mn.gov

Committee Staff

Administrator: Enid Swaggert 296-3208
Legislative Assistant: Kevin Petrie 296-9467

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Matt Burress 651-296-5045
Fiscal Analyst: Andrew Lee 651-296-4181