Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2023-2024 Regular Session

Workforce Development Finance and Policy

Meets: Wednesday, 8:30 a.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Rep. Jay Xiong Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Jay Xiong (DFL) District: 67B
557 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4201
Email: rep.jay.xiong@house.mn.gov
Rep. Jeff Brand Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Jeff Brand (DFL) District: 18A
501 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8634
Email: rep.jeff.brand@house.mn.gov
Rep. Dave Baker Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Dave Baker (R) District: 16B
259 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6206
Email: rep.dave.baker@house.mn.gov
Rep. Jamie Becker-Finn Photo
Rep. Jamie Becker-Finn (DFL) District: 40B
559 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7153
Email: rep.jamie.becker-finn@house.mn.gov
Rep. Cedrick Frazier Photo
Rep. Cedrick Frazier (DFL) District: 43A
439 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4255
Email: rep.cedrick.frazier@house.mn.gov
Rep. Bobbie Harder Photo
Rep. Bobbie Harder (R) District: 17B
211 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4229
Email: rep.bobbie.harder@house.mn.gov
Rep. Hodan Hassan Photo
Rep. Hodan Hassan (DFL) District: 62B
597 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0294
Email: rep.hodan.hassan@house.mn.gov
Rep. Amanda Hemmingsen-Jaeger Photo
Rep. Amanda Hemmingsen-Jaeger (DFL) District: 47A
537 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7807
Email: rep.amanda.hemmingsen-jaeger@house.mn.gov
Rep. Nathan Nelson Photo
Rep. Nathan Nelson (R) District: 11B
393 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0518
Email: rep.nathan.nelson@house.mn.gov
Rep. Liz Reyer Photo
Rep. Liz Reyer (DFL) District: 52A
575 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4128
Email: rep.liz.reyer@house.mn.gov
Rep. Samantha Sencer-Mura Photo
Rep. Samantha Sencer-Mura (DFL) District: 63A
417 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0173
Email: rep.samantha.sencer-mura@house.mn.gov
Rep. Mark Wiens Photo
Rep. Mark Wiens (R) District: 41A
353 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4244
Email: rep.mark.wiens@house.mn.gov
Rep. Natalie Zeleznikar Photo
Rep. Natalie Zeleznikar (R) District: 03B
223 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2676
Email: rep.natalie.zeleznikar@house.mn.gov
Rep. Liz Olson Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Liz Olson (DFL) District: 08A
479 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.liz.olson@house.mn.gov

Committee Staff

Administrator: Travis Reese 296-7175
Legislative Assistant: Bonnsy Vue 296-7881

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Anna Scholin 651-296-5051
Fiscal Analyst: Ashley Engh 651-296-4178