Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Select Committee on Racial Justice

2019-2020 Regular Session

Meets: Tuesday at 1:00 p.m. in Capitol 120
Committee Chair: Rep. Rena Moran (65A)
Committee Chair: Rep. Ruth Richardson (52B)


Committee Administrator: Laura Taken-Holtze
Committee Legislative Assistant: Binta Kanteh 651-296-8827

Committee Documents

Meeting Minutes

Upcoming Meetings

There are no scheduled meetings at this time.