Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Legislative News and Views - Rep. Patty Acomb (DFL)

Back to profile

ADVISORY: Climate Action Caucus will hold a community conversation on transportation

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

SAINT PAUL, MN — On Thursday, October 24, the Minnesota House Climate Action Caucus will hold their first community conversation. This free public event is dedicated to transportation issues. It’s an opportunity for Minnesotans to hear from experts, ask questions, and share input with legislators.

What: Climate Action Caucus Transportation Conversation
When: Thursday, October 24 from 1:30 – 3 p.m. 
Where: Room 5, State Office Building, 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., St. Paul, MN 55103

The Climate Action Caucus includes Speaker Melissa Hortman (36B), Majority Leader Ryan Winkler (46A), and Reps. Patty Acomb (44B); Kristin Bahner (34B); Jamie Becker-Finn (42B); Connie Bernardy (41A); Robert Bierman (57A); Jeff Brand (19A); Hunter Cantrell (56A); Andrew Carlson (50B); Lyndon Carlson (45A); Shelly Christensen (39B); Jack Considine (19B); Raymond Dehn (59B); Heather Edelson (49A); Steve Elkins (49B); Peter Fischer (43A); Mike Freiberg (45B); Aisha Gomez (62B); Rick Hansen (52A); Alice Hausman (66A); Kaohly Her (64A); Frank Hornstein (61A); Michael Howard (50A); John Huot (57B); Ginny Klevorn (44A); Fue Lee (59A); Leon Lillie (43B); Todd Lippert (20B); Jamie Long (61B); Kelly Morrison (33B); Mohamud Noor (60B); Liz Olson (7B); John Persell (5A); Dave Pinto (64B); Laurie Pryor (48A); Steve Sandell (53B); Zack Stephenson (36A); Brad Tabke (55A); Jean Wagenius (63B); Ami Wazlawik (38B); Jay Xiong (67B); and Tou Xiong (53A).