Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2023-2024 Regular Session

Elections Finance and Policy

Meets: Wednesday, 8:30 a.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Mike Freiberg Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Mike Freiberg (DFL) District: 43B
381 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4176
Email: rep.mike.freiberg@house.mn.gov
Rep. Emma Greenman Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Emma Greenman (DFL) District: 63B
433 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4200
Email: rep.emma.greenman@house.mn.gov
Rep. Paul Torkelson Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Paul Torkelson (R) District: 15B
261 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9303
Email: rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn.gov
Rep. Esther Agbaje Photo
Rep. Esther Agbaje (DFL) District: 59B
437 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8659
Email: rep.esther.agbaje@house.mn.gov
Rep. Pam Altendorf Photo
Rep. Pam Altendorf (R) District: 20A
331 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8635
Email: rep.pam.altendorf@house.mn.gov
Rep. Kristin Bahner Photo
Rep. Kristin Bahner (DFL) District: 37B
525 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5502
Email: rep.kristin.bahner@house.mn.gov
Rep. Matt Bliss Photo
Rep. Matt Bliss (R) District: 02B
311 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5516
Email: rep.matt.bliss@house.mn.gov
Rep. Nathan Coulter Photo
Rep. Nathan Coulter (DFL) District: 51B
569 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4218
Email: rep.nathan.coulter@house.mn.gov
Rep. Ben Davis Photo
Rep. Ben Davis (R) District: 06A
227 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0172
Email: rep.ben.davis@house.mn.gov
Rep. Luke Frederick Photo
Rep. Luke Frederick (DFL) District: 18B
487 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3248
Email: rep.luke.frederick@house.mn.gov
Rep. Kristi Pursell Photo
Rep. Kristi Pursell (DFL) District: 58A
523 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0171
Email: rep.kristi.pursell@house.mn.gov
Rep. Duane Quam Photo
Rep. Duane Quam (R) District: 24A
247 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9236
Email: rep.duane.quam@house.mn.gov
Rep. Zack Stephenson Photo
Rep. Zack Stephenson (DFL) District: 35A
449 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5513
Email: rep.zack.stephenson@house.mn.gov
Rep. Liz Olson Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Liz Olson (DFL) District: 08A
479 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.liz.olson@house.mn.gov

Committee Staff

Administrator: Simon Brown 296-7427
Legislative Assistant: Mike Hermanson 296-2585

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Matt Gehring 651-296-5052
Fiscal Analyst: Helen Roberts 651-296-4117