Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2023-2024 Regular Session

Public Safety Finance and Policy

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday, 10:30 a.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Kelly Moller Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Kelly Moller (DFL) District: 40A
509 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0141
Email: rep.kelly.moller@house.mn.gov
Rep. Sandra Feist Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Sandra Feist (DFL) District: 39B
409 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4331
Email: rep.sandra.feist@house.mn.gov
Rep. Paul Novotny Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Paul Novotny (R) District: 30B
301 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4237
Email: rep.paul.novotny@house.mn.gov
Rep. Jamie Becker-Finn Photo
Rep. Jamie Becker-Finn (DFL) District: 40B
559 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7153
Email: rep.jamie.becker-finn@house.mn.gov
Rep. Brion Curran Photo
Rep. Brion Curran (DFL) District: 36B
531 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4342
Email: rep.brion.curran@house.mn.gov
Rep. Elliott Engen Photo
Rep. Elliott Engen (R) District: 36A
345 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2365
Email: rep.elliott.engen@house.mn.gov
Rep. Cedrick Frazier Photo
Rep. Cedrick Frazier (DFL) District: 43A
439 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4255
Email: rep.cedrick.frazier@house.mn.gov
Rep. Matt Grossell Photo
Rep. Matt Grossell (R) District: 02A
371 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4265
Email: rep.matt.grossell@house.mn.gov
Rep. Athena Hollins Photo
Rep. Athena Hollins (DFL) District: 66B
471 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4224
Email: rep.athena.hollins@house.mn.gov
Rep. Walter Hudson Photo
Rep. Walter Hudson (R) District: 30A
317 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1534
Email: rep.walter.hudson@house.mn.gov
Rep. John Huot Photo
Rep. John Huot (DFL) District: 56B
591 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4306
Email: rep.john.huot@house.mn.gov
Rep. Patricia Mueller Photo
Rep. Patricia Mueller (R) District: 23B
253 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4193
Email: rep.patricia.mueller@house.mn.gov
Rep. Dave Pinto Photo
Rep. Dave Pinto (DFL) District: 64B
503 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4199
Email: rep.dave.pinto@house.mn.gov
Rep. Brad Tabke Photo
Rep. Brad Tabke (DFL) District: 54A
543 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8872
Email: rep.brad.tabke@house.mn.gov
Rep. Jeff Witte Photo
Rep. Jeff Witte (R) District: 57B
255 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4240
Email: rep.jeff.witte@house.mn.gov
Rep. Liz Olson Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Liz Olson (DFL) District: 08A
479 State Office Building
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.liz.olson@house.mn.gov

Committee Staff

Administrator: Ellen McDaniel 296-1478
Legislative Assistant: Farhin Sayeed 296-4279

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Jeff Diebel 651-296-5041
Research Analyst: Ben Johnson 651-296-8957
Fiscal Analyst: John Walz 651-296-8236