Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Public Safety Finance and Policy

2023-2024 Regular Session

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday, 10:30 a.m. in Room 200
Committee Chair: Rep. Kelly Moller (40A)
Vice Chair: Rep. Sandra Feist (39B)


Committee Administrator: Ellen McDaniel 296-1478
Committee Legislative Assistant: Christian Lohrenz 296-4110

Meeting Minutes

Upcoming Meetings

There are no scheduled meetings at this time.