Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Sustainable Infrastructure Policy

2023-2024 Regular Session

Meets: Wednesday, 8:30 a.m. in Room 10
Committee Chair: Rep. Erin Koegel (39A)
Vice Chair: Rep. Brion Curran (36B)


Committee Administrator: Anna Borgerding 297-8035
Committee Legislative Assistant: Alex Wheeler 297-8146

Committee Documents

Meeting Minutes

Upcoming Meetings

There are no scheduled meetings at this time.