Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capitol iconMinnesota Legislature
Advanced Search

TIF Tourism Counties

Counties in Development Regions 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, and 7E
Satisfying Income Requirement for 2010
Aitkin Douglas Lake of the Woods Pope
Becker Grant Mille Lacs Polk
Beltrami Hubbard Mahnomen Red Lake
Cass Itasca Norman Roseau
Clearwater Kanabec Otter Tail St. Louis
Cook Kittson Pennington Traverse
Crow Wing Koochiching    
Source: U.S. Census Bureau estimates of median income for 2010.
Counties in economic development regions