Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature


2023-2024 Regular Session

Meets: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, 1:00 p.m. in Room 5
Committee Chair: Rep. Aisha Gomez (62A)
Vice Chair: Rep. Matt Norris (32B)


Committee Administrator: Patrick McQuillan 296-4938
Committee Legislative Assistant: Lauren Sabes 296-5383

Meeting Minutes

Upcoming Meetings

There are no scheduled meetings at this time.