Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Property Tax Division

2023-2024 Regular Session

Meets: Wednesday, 10:30 a.m. in Room 5
Committee Chair: Rep. Dave Lislegard (07B)
Vice Chair: Rep. Liz Lee (67A)


Committee Administrator: Patrick McQuillan 296-4938
Committee Legislative Assistant: Carl Kaase 297-8387

Division Reports

Meeting Minutes

Upcoming Meetings

There are no scheduled meetings at this time.